DM - Shri Dinesh Kumar Singh,  SP - Shri Ram Bahadur,  CDO- Shri Mahendra Singh ; ADM - Shri Manilal Yadav.          This Web Site is designed and maintained by -               National Informatics Center, District Unit, Sonbhadra (U.P.) ****             The IT Support Professionals         ****

2nd CutOff List of Science and Maths Asst Teacher 2014 

Training Teacher Selecton 2011

Cut Off Merit BTC 2013

Sonbhadra Weather
विभागीय सूचना
निर्मल भारत अभियान
District Tenders

बायोगैस लाभार्थीवार सूच
MGNREGA Work Photo of Chatara Block
List of NGO's in Sonbhadra
Download Forms
Bhulekh खतौनी
District E-Governance Society/लोकवाणी
Click here go to Next Page...

Best View On Mozilla Firefox

District Election Office


Power Generation
Aluminum Production
Coal Production
22-July-2009 Solar Eclipse
Fossils Park
Cave Arts
Karma-Tribal Dance
Tribal Language-Dhangari
Sea Existence

This Site is Designed, Developed & Hosted by District Informatics Officer,
District Unit - Sonbhadra, National Informatics Centre, Govt. Of India,
Ministry Of Communications & I.T.,  E-m
ail :, Phone : 05444 - 224621

2003, 2004 National Informatics Centre, Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information
A-Block, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110 003, India.

Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents.